GIZORAMA http://www.gizorama.com Gizmos, games, news, and reviews. Thu, 02 Jul 2015 15:47:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 The Path to Paradise Begins in Hell: A DOOM Wishlist http://www.gizorama.com/2015/feature/opinion/the-path-to-paradise-begins-in-hell-a-doom-wishlist http://www.gizorama.com/2015/feature/opinion/the-path-to-paradise-begins-in-hell-a-doom-wishlist#comments Thu, 02 Jul 2015 15:47:41 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=29562 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/feature/opinion/the-path-to-paradise-begins-in-hell-a-doom-wishlist/feed 0 July’s PlayStation Plus Revealed; 4 Games Playable on PlayStation 4 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/julys-playstation-plus-revealed-4-games-playable-on-playstation-4 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/julys-playstation-plus-revealed-4-games-playable-on-playstation-4#comments Wed, 01 Jul 2015 16:25:53 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=29705 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/julys-playstation-plus-revealed-4-games-playable-on-playstation-4/feed 0 Play Street Fighter V As Early As Tomorrow http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/play-street-fighter-v-as-early-as-tomorrow http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/play-street-fighter-v-as-early-as-tomorrow#comments Wed, 01 Jul 2015 16:05:51 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=29697 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/play-street-fighter-v-as-early-as-tomorrow/feed 0 Heroes of the Storm’s The Eternal Conflict Event Goes Live http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/heroes-of-the-storms-the-eternal-conflict-event-goes-live http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/heroes-of-the-storms-the-eternal-conflict-event-goes-live#comments Wed, 01 Jul 2015 15:07:25 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=29693 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/heroes-of-the-storms-the-eternal-conflict-event-goes-live/feed 0 Ill-Gotten Gains: Part Two Coming to GTA Online Next Week http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/ill-gotten-gains-part-two-coming-to-gta-online-next-week http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/ill-gotten-gains-part-two-coming-to-gta-online-next-week#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:26:53 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=29676 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/ill-gotten-gains-part-two-coming-to-gta-online-next-week/feed 0 FIFA 16’s No Touch Dribbling with Leo Messi http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/fifa-16s-no-touch-dribbling-with-leo-messi http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/fifa-16s-no-touch-dribbling-with-leo-messi#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 17:44:37 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=29672 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/fifa-16s-no-touch-dribbling-with-leo-messi/feed 0 Fencers, HotDogs, and Pirates..Oh My! – LEGO Minifigures Online Review http://www.gizorama.com/2015/computer/pc/fencers-hotdogs-and-pirates-oh-my-lego-minifigures-online-review http://www.gizorama.com/2015/computer/pc/fencers-hotdogs-and-pirates-oh-my-lego-minifigures-online-review#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 04:08:29 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=29658 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/computer/pc/fencers-hotdogs-and-pirates-oh-my-lego-minifigures-online-review/feed 0 Halo 5 – The End of Split-screen Halo http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/halo-5-the-end-of-split-screen-halo http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/halo-5-the-end-of-split-screen-halo#comments Mon, 29 Jun 2015 23:38:44 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=29655 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/halo-5-the-end-of-split-screen-halo/feed 1 GIZORAMA Giveaway: A Shirts.com Shirt of Your Choice http://www.gizorama.com/2015/giveaway/gizorama-giveaway-a-shirts-com-shirt-of-your-choice http://www.gizorama.com/2015/giveaway/gizorama-giveaway-a-shirts-com-shirt-of-your-choice#comments Mon, 29 Jun 2015 17:00:08 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=29553 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/giveaway/gizorama-giveaway-a-shirts-com-shirt-of-your-choice/feed 0 Here Are July’s Xbox Live Games with Gold Titles http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/here-are-julys-xbox-live-games-with-gold-titles http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/here-are-julys-xbox-live-games-with-gold-titles#comments Thu, 25 Jun 2015 18:42:16 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=29640 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/here-are-julys-xbox-live-games-with-gold-titles/feed 0