GIZORAMA http://www.gizorama.com Gizmos, games, news, and reviews. Fri, 21 Nov 2014 05:22:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 The 5 Most Annoying Game Mechanics Used Today http://www.gizorama.com/2014/feature/opinion/the-5-most-annoying-game-mechanics-used-today http://www.gizorama.com/2014/feature/opinion/the-5-most-annoying-game-mechanics-used-today#comments Fri, 21 Nov 2014 05:22:06 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=24492 http://www.gizorama.com/2014/feature/opinion/the-5-most-annoying-game-mechanics-used-today/feed 1 Turning A Cold Shoulder – Never Alone Review http://www.gizorama.com/2014/computer/pc/turning-a-cold-shoulder-never-alone-review http://www.gizorama.com/2014/computer/pc/turning-a-cold-shoulder-never-alone-review#comments Thu, 20 Nov 2014 19:39:28 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=24501 http://www.gizorama.com/2014/computer/pc/turning-a-cold-shoulder-never-alone-review/feed 0 A Bumpy And Familiar Ride – MX vs. ATV: Supercross Review http://www.gizorama.com/2014/console/xbox-360/a-bumpy-and-familiar-ride-mx-vs-atv-supercross http://www.gizorama.com/2014/console/xbox-360/a-bumpy-and-familiar-ride-mx-vs-atv-supercross#comments Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15:31:25 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=24451 http://www.gizorama.com/2014/console/xbox-360/a-bumpy-and-familiar-ride-mx-vs-atv-supercross/feed 0 Super Comboman: Don’t Mash Edition Review http://www.gizorama.com/2014/computer/pc/super-comboman http://www.gizorama.com/2014/computer/pc/super-comboman#comments Mon, 17 Nov 2014 15:58:17 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=24435 http://www.gizorama.com/2014/computer/pc/super-comboman/feed 0 War is Hell – This War of Mine Review http://www.gizorama.com/2014/computer/pc/war-is-hell-this-war-of-mine-review http://www.gizorama.com/2014/computer/pc/war-is-hell-this-war-of-mine-review#comments Sat, 15 Nov 2014 20:34:53 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=24362 http://www.gizorama.com/2014/computer/pc/war-is-hell-this-war-of-mine-review/feed 1 5 Of The Most Deceptive Game Trailers Ever Aired http://www.gizorama.com/2014/feature/opinion/5-of-the-most-deceptive-game-trailers-ever-aired http://www.gizorama.com/2014/feature/opinion/5-of-the-most-deceptive-game-trailers-ever-aired#comments Sat, 15 Nov 2014 06:33:13 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=24407 http://www.gizorama.com/2014/feature/opinion/5-of-the-most-deceptive-game-trailers-ever-aired/feed 5 The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth Review http://www.gizorama.com/2014/review/the-binding-of-isaac-rebirth-review http://www.gizorama.com/2014/review/the-binding-of-isaac-rebirth-review#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:18:30 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=24390 http://www.gizorama.com/2014/review/the-binding-of-isaac-rebirth-review/feed 0 Tales from the Borderlands World Premier Trailer http://www.gizorama.com/2014/news/tales-from-the-borderlands-world-premier-trailer http://www.gizorama.com/2014/news/tales-from-the-borderlands-world-premier-trailer#comments Thu, 13 Nov 2014 19:28:59 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=24383 http://www.gizorama.com/2014/news/tales-from-the-borderlands-world-premier-trailer/feed 0 Here, There Be Dragons And Not Much Else – Dragon Preview http://www.gizorama.com/2014/preview/here-there-be-dragons-and-not-much-else-dragon-preview http://www.gizorama.com/2014/preview/here-there-be-dragons-and-not-much-else-dragon-preview#comments Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:18:32 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=24369 http://www.gizorama.com/2014/preview/here-there-be-dragons-and-not-much-else-dragon-preview/feed 0 Lords of the Fallen Review http://www.gizorama.com/2014/review/lords-of-the-fallen-review http://www.gizorama.com/2014/review/lords-of-the-fallen-review#comments Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:00:28 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=24326 http://www.gizorama.com/2014/review/lords-of-the-fallen-review/feed 4