GIZORAMA http://www.gizorama.com Gizmos, games, news, and reviews. Fri, 22 May 2015 14:52:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 PS4 Exclusive Ultra Street Fighter IV’s New Launch Trailer http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/ps4-exclusive-ultra-street-fighter-ivs-new-launch-trailer http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/ps4-exclusive-ultra-street-fighter-ivs-new-launch-trailer#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 14:52:34 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=29048 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/ps4-exclusive-ultra-street-fighter-ivs-new-launch-trailer/feed 0 Total War: Arena Gets First Gameplay Trailer, Alpha Sign-Up http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/total-war-arena-gets-first-gameplay-trailer-alpha-sign-up http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/total-war-arena-gets-first-gameplay-trailer-alpha-sign-up#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 14:34:14 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=29043 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/total-war-arena-gets-first-gameplay-trailer-alpha-sign-up/feed 0 New Release Date and Teaser Trailer for F1 2015 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/new-release-date-and-teaser-trailer-for-f1-2015 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/new-release-date-and-teaser-trailer-for-f1-2015#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 14:18:37 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=29040 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/new-release-date-and-teaser-trailer-for-f1-2015/feed 0 EA Announces a Need for Speed Reboot http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/ea-announces-a-need-for-speed-reboot http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/ea-announces-a-need-for-speed-reboot#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 22:26:26 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=29014 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/ea-announces-a-need-for-speed-reboot/feed 0 Telltale Game of Thrones Episode 4: Sons of Winter Trailer http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/telltale-game-of-thrones-episode-4-sons-of-winter-trailer http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/telltale-game-of-thrones-episode-4-sons-of-winter-trailer#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 18:03:22 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=29018 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/telltale-game-of-thrones-episode-4-sons-of-winter-trailer/feed 0 Can Marvel Fans Expect a New Incredible Hulk Film? http://www.gizorama.com/2015/other/can-marvel-fans-expect-a-new-incredible-hulk-film http://www.gizorama.com/2015/other/can-marvel-fans-expect-a-new-incredible-hulk-film#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 17:58:02 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=29019 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/other/can-marvel-fans-expect-a-new-incredible-hulk-film/feed 0 E3 2014 Announcement Check-Up: Microsoft http://www.gizorama.com/2015/feature/e3-2014-announcement-check-up-microsoft http://www.gizorama.com/2015/feature/e3-2014-announcement-check-up-microsoft#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 16:05:26 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=28944 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/feature/e3-2014-announcement-check-up-microsoft/feed 1 Crucifying God Mode – Above and Beyond Punishing Cheaters http://www.gizorama.com/2015/feature/opinion/crucifying-god-mode-above-and-beyond-punishing-cheaters http://www.gizorama.com/2015/feature/opinion/crucifying-god-mode-above-and-beyond-punishing-cheaters#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 15:17:26 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=28997 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/feature/opinion/crucifying-god-mode-above-and-beyond-punishing-cheaters/feed 0 Ultramarines Expansion Now Available for Warhammer 40,000: Armageddon http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/ultramarines-expansion-now-available-for-warhammer-40000-armageddon http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/ultramarines-expansion-now-available-for-warhammer-40000-armageddon#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 14:17:16 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=28991 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/ultramarines-expansion-now-available-for-warhammer-40000-armageddon/feed 0 Be the Batman in Live Action Arkham Knight Trailer http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/be-the-batman-in-live-action-arkham-knight-trailer http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/be-the-batman-in-live-action-arkham-knight-trailer#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 13:57:59 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=28987 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/be-the-batman-in-live-action-arkham-knight-trailer/feed 0