GIZORAMA http://www.gizorama.com Gizmos, games, news, and reviews. Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:59:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.3 Year in Review – 2015 Halfway There! – Part 2 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/feature/year-in-review-2015-halfway-there-part-2 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/feature/year-in-review-2015-halfway-there-part-2#comments Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:59:24 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=30083 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/feature/year-in-review-2015-halfway-there-part-2/feed 0 Upcoming – And Adorable – Platformer Mekazoo to Feature Co-Op http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/upcoming-and-adorable-platformer-mekazoo-to-feature-co-op http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/upcoming-and-adorable-platformer-mekazoo-to-feature-co-op#comments Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:47:39 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=30088 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/upcoming-and-adorable-platformer-mekazoo-to-feature-co-op/feed 0 GIZORAMA Giveaway: KontrolFreek Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Bundle http://www.gizorama.com/2015/giveaway/gizorama-giveaway-kontrolfreek-call-of-duty-black-ops-3-bundle http://www.gizorama.com/2015/giveaway/gizorama-giveaway-kontrolfreek-call-of-duty-black-ops-3-bundle#comments Sat, 25 Jul 2015 00:39:35 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=30060 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/giveaway/gizorama-giveaway-kontrolfreek-call-of-duty-black-ops-3-bundle/feed 0 Fallout Shelter Coming to Android August 13 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/fallout-shelter-coming-to-android-august-13 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/fallout-shelter-coming-to-android-august-13#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2015 21:51:49 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=30056 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/fallout-shelter-coming-to-android-august-13/feed 0 Level Up – Victor Vran Review http://www.gizorama.com/2015/computer/pc/level-up-victor-vran-review http://www.gizorama.com/2015/computer/pc/level-up-victor-vran-review#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2015 18:49:46 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=30043 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/computer/pc/level-up-victor-vran-review/feed 0 NHL 16 Trailer Showcases New Enhanced Goalie Controls http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/nhl-16-trailer-showcases-new-enhanced-goalie-controls http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/nhl-16-trailer-showcases-new-enhanced-goalie-controls#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2015 17:17:49 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=30039 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/nhl-16-trailer-showcases-new-enhanced-goalie-controls/feed 0 Bethesda Announces Fallout Anthology for PC http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/bethesda-announces-fallout-anthology-for-pc http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/bethesda-announces-fallout-anthology-for-pc#comments Thu, 23 Jul 2015 19:49:35 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=30034 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/bethesda-announces-fallout-anthology-for-pc/feed 0 Should Nintendo Become a Third Party? http://www.gizorama.com/2015/feature/opinion/should-nintendo-become-a-third-party http://www.gizorama.com/2015/feature/opinion/should-nintendo-become-a-third-party#comments Thu, 23 Jul 2015 16:13:15 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=29725 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/feature/opinion/should-nintendo-become-a-third-party/feed 2 Amplitude Studios’ Endless Legend to Receive Expansion Soon http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/amplitude-studios-endless-legend-to-receive-expansion-soon http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/amplitude-studios-endless-legend-to-receive-expansion-soon#comments Thu, 23 Jul 2015 14:44:31 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=30023 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/amplitude-studios-endless-legend-to-receive-expansion-soon/feed 0 Sniper Ghost Warrior 3 Takes Inspiration from Far Cry http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/sniper-ghost-warrior-3-takes-inspiration-from-far-cry http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/sniper-ghost-warrior-3-takes-inspiration-from-far-cry#comments Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:55:36 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=30017 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/sniper-ghost-warrior-3-takes-inspiration-from-far-cry/feed 0