GIZORAMA http://www.gizorama.com Gizmos, games, news, and reviews. Fri, 22 Aug 2014 22:30:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition Review http://www.gizorama.com/review/diablo-iii-ultimate-evil-edition-review http://www.gizorama.com/review/diablo-iii-ultimate-evil-edition-review#comments Fri, 22 Aug 2014 22:30:07 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=22267 http://www.gizorama.com/review/diablo-iii-ultimate-evil-edition-review/feed 0 Hearthstone – Curse of Naxxramas: The Construct Quarter Review http://www.gizorama.com/computer/mac/hearthstone-curse-of-naxxramas-the-construct-quarter-review http://www.gizorama.com/computer/mac/hearthstone-curse-of-naxxramas-the-construct-quarter-review#comments Fri, 22 Aug 2014 21:36:29 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=22131 http://www.gizorama.com/computer/mac/hearthstone-curse-of-naxxramas-the-construct-quarter-review/feed 0 The Behemoth Announces ‘Game 4′ with Teaser Trailer http://www.gizorama.com/news/the-behemoth-announces-game-4-with-teaser-trailer http://www.gizorama.com/news/the-behemoth-announces-game-4-with-teaser-trailer#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 17:43:07 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=22238 http://www.gizorama.com/news/the-behemoth-announces-game-4-with-teaser-trailer/feed 0 GTA Online “San Andreas Flight School Update” Releasing Tomorrow http://www.gizorama.com/news/gta-online-san-andreas-flight-school-update-releasing-tomorrow http://www.gizorama.com/news/gta-online-san-andreas-flight-school-update-releasing-tomorrow#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:53:44 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=22229 http://www.gizorama.com/news/gta-online-san-andreas-flight-school-update-releasing-tomorrow/feed 0 Shadow Blade: Reload Preview http://www.gizorama.com/preview/shadow-blade-reload-preview http://www.gizorama.com/preview/shadow-blade-reload-preview#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:31:34 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=22205 http://www.gizorama.com/preview/shadow-blade-reload-preview/feed 0 Emotes to Make Hearthstone More… Emotive http://www.gizorama.com/feature/opinion/emotes-to-make-hearthstone-more-emotive http://www.gizorama.com/feature/opinion/emotes-to-make-hearthstone-more-emotive#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 20:20:28 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=21707 http://www.gizorama.com/feature/opinion/emotes-to-make-hearthstone-more-emotive/feed 0 Coldwater Featuring Call of Duty’s Sgt. Frank Woods Now Available http://www.gizorama.com/news/coldwater-featuring-call-of-dutys-sgt-frank-woods-now-available http://www.gizorama.com/news/coldwater-featuring-call-of-dutys-sgt-frank-woods-now-available#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 18:24:01 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=22177 http://www.gizorama.com/news/coldwater-featuring-call-of-dutys-sgt-frank-woods-now-available/feed 0 Over The Top Tower Defense Review http://www.gizorama.com/computer/pc/over-the-top-tower-defense-review http://www.gizorama.com/computer/pc/over-the-top-tower-defense-review#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:56:19 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=22128 http://www.gizorama.com/computer/pc/over-the-top-tower-defense-review/feed 0 From Assassination to Just-Plain-Ass: An Assassin’s Creed Retrospective http://www.gizorama.com/feature/opinion/from-assassination-to-just-plain-ass-an-assassins-creed-retrospective http://www.gizorama.com/feature/opinion/from-assassination-to-just-plain-ass-an-assassins-creed-retrospective#comments Sat, 16 Aug 2014 14:02:01 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=21971 http://www.gizorama.com/feature/opinion/from-assassination-to-just-plain-ass-an-assassins-creed-retrospective/feed 0 It’s Madden Season – Madden 15 Promo Featuring Kevin Hart & Dave Franco http://www.gizorama.com/news/its-madden-season-madden-15-promo-featuring-kevin-hart-dave-franco http://www.gizorama.com/news/its-madden-season-madden-15-promo-featuring-kevin-hart-dave-franco#comments Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:49:49 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=22164 http://www.gizorama.com/news/its-madden-season-madden-15-promo-featuring-kevin-hart-dave-franco/feed 0