GIZORAMA http://www.gizorama.com Gizmos, games, news, and reviews. Tue, 22 Jul 2014 01:53:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 Eschalon: Book III Review http://www.gizorama.com/computer/pc/eschalon-book-iii-review http://www.gizorama.com/computer/pc/eschalon-book-iii-review#comments Tue, 22 Jul 2014 01:53:10 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=21690 http://www.gizorama.com/computer/pc/eschalon-book-iii-review/feed 0 The Swapper Preview http://www.gizorama.com/preview/the-swapper-preview http://www.gizorama.com/preview/the-swapper-preview#comments Mon, 21 Jul 2014 15:45:31 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=21656 http://www.gizorama.com/preview/the-swapper-preview/feed 0 Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers Review http://www.gizorama.com/computer/pc/magic-2015-review http://www.gizorama.com/computer/pc/magic-2015-review#comments Mon, 21 Jul 2014 15:00:28 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=21666 http://www.gizorama.com/computer/pc/magic-2015-review/feed 0 Kickstarter of the Week – Bacon Man: An Adventure http://www.gizorama.com/preview/kickstarter-of-the-week-bacon-man-an-adventure http://www.gizorama.com/preview/kickstarter-of-the-week-bacon-man-an-adventure#comments Sat, 19 Jul 2014 12:37:34 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=21647 http://www.gizorama.com/preview/kickstarter-of-the-week-bacon-man-an-adventure/feed 0 Pinball FX2 is Coming to Xbox One July 31 http://www.gizorama.com/news/pinball-fx2-is-coming-to-xbox-one-july-31 http://www.gizorama.com/news/pinball-fx2-is-coming-to-xbox-one-july-31#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 17:52:00 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=21632 http://www.gizorama.com/news/pinball-fx2-is-coming-to-xbox-one-july-31/feed 0 Snag Gun Monkeys on Steam for Free! http://www.gizorama.com/news/snag-gun-monkeys-on-steam-for-free http://www.gizorama.com/news/snag-gun-monkeys-on-steam-for-free#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 16:57:00 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=21625 http://www.gizorama.com/news/snag-gun-monkeys-on-steam-for-free/feed 0 Interstellar Marines Developer Interview with Carsten Boserup http://www.gizorama.com/interview/interstellar-marines-developer-interview-with-carsten-boserup http://www.gizorama.com/interview/interstellar-marines-developer-interview-with-carsten-boserup#comments Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:30:04 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=21551 http://www.gizorama.com/interview/interstellar-marines-developer-interview-with-carsten-boserup/feed 0 Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn Review http://www.gizorama.com/console/playstation-3/dynasty-warriors-gundam-reborn-review http://www.gizorama.com/console/playstation-3/dynasty-warriors-gundam-reborn-review#comments Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:07:09 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=21599 http://www.gizorama.com/console/playstation-3/dynasty-warriors-gundam-reborn-review/feed 0 BiggiFi Review http://www.gizorama.com/electronics/biggifi-review http://www.gizorama.com/electronics/biggifi-review#comments Mon, 07 Jul 2014 18:00:47 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=21558 http://www.gizorama.com/electronics/biggifi-review/feed 0 Kickstarter of the Week: InSomnia http://www.gizorama.com/feature/kickstarter-of-the-week-insomnia http://www.gizorama.com/feature/kickstarter-of-the-week-insomnia#comments Mon, 07 Jul 2014 17:46:49 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=21556 http://www.gizorama.com/feature/kickstarter-of-the-week-insomnia/feed 0