GIZORAMA http://www.gizorama.com Gizmos, games, news, and reviews. Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:44:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9 T.E.C. 3001 Review http://www.gizorama.com/computer/pc/t-e-c-3001-review/ http://www.gizorama.com/computer/pc/t-e-c-3001-review/#comments Wed, 23 Apr 2014 23:44:56 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=19815 http://www.gizorama.com/computer/pc/t-e-c-3001-review/feed/ 0 Go Play Outside – Geocaching 101 http://www.gizorama.com/feature/go-play-outside-geocaching-101/ http://www.gizorama.com/feature/go-play-outside-geocaching-101/#comments Tue, 22 Apr 2014 17:54:37 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=19820 http://www.gizorama.com/feature/go-play-outside-geocaching-101/feed/ 0 Dynasty Warriors 8: Xtreme Legends Review http://www.gizorama.com/console/playstation-3/dynasty-warriors-8-xtreme-legends-review/ http://www.gizorama.com/console/playstation-3/dynasty-warriors-8-xtreme-legends-review/#comments Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:00:42 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=19773 http://www.gizorama.com/console/playstation-3/dynasty-warriors-8-xtreme-legends-review/feed/ 0 Grim Dawn Preview http://www.gizorama.com/preview/grim-dawn-preview/ http://www.gizorama.com/preview/grim-dawn-preview/#comments Mon, 21 Apr 2014 18:00:04 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=19762 http://www.gizorama.com/preview/grim-dawn-preview/feed/ 0 Xbox, Turn Me On – A Look at Sugar DVD on Next-Gen Consoles http://www.gizorama.com/news/xbox-turn-me-on-a-look-at-sugar-dvd-on-next-gen-consoles/ http://www.gizorama.com/news/xbox-turn-me-on-a-look-at-sugar-dvd-on-next-gen-consoles/#comments Mon, 21 Apr 2014 16:41:52 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=19749 http://www.gizorama.com/news/xbox-turn-me-on-a-look-at-sugar-dvd-on-next-gen-consoles/feed/ 2 Lego: The Hobbit Review http://www.gizorama.com/review/lego-the-hobbit-review/ http://www.gizorama.com/review/lego-the-hobbit-review/#comments Sun, 20 Apr 2014 17:21:33 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=19729 http://www.gizorama.com/review/lego-the-hobbit-review/feed/ 0 Five Games We’ll Never Get to Play http://www.gizorama.com/feature/opinion/five-games-well-never-get-to-play/ http://www.gizorama.com/feature/opinion/five-games-well-never-get-to-play/#comments Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:00:49 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=19692 http://www.gizorama.com/feature/opinion/five-games-well-never-get-to-play/feed/ 0 PlayStation Network Flash Sale – 30 Games for $.99 Each http://www.gizorama.com/news/playstation-network-flash-sale-30-games-for-99-each/ http://www.gizorama.com/news/playstation-network-flash-sale-30-games-for-99-each/#comments Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:12:15 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=19722 http://www.gizorama.com/news/playstation-network-flash-sale-30-games-for-99-each/feed/ 1 High Scores Volume #1 – The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion http://www.gizorama.com/feature/high-scores-volume-1-the-elder-scrolls-iv-oblivion/ http://www.gizorama.com/feature/high-scores-volume-1-the-elder-scrolls-iv-oblivion/#comments Thu, 17 Apr 2014 17:00:52 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=19399 http://www.gizorama.com/feature/high-scores-volume-1-the-elder-scrolls-iv-oblivion/feed/ 1 PAX East 2014 Highlights http://www.gizorama.com/news/pax-east-2014-highlights/ http://www.gizorama.com/news/pax-east-2014-highlights/#comments Wed, 16 Apr 2014 17:00:33 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=19636 http://www.gizorama.com/news/pax-east-2014-highlights/feed/ 0