GIZORAMA http://www.gizorama.com Gizmos, games, news, and reviews. Sun, 27 Jul 2014 21:39:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 Hack ‘n’ Slash Preview http://www.gizorama.com/preview/hack-n-slash-preview http://www.gizorama.com/preview/hack-n-slash-preview#comments Sun, 27 Jul 2014 14:49:06 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=21793 http://www.gizorama.com/preview/hack-n-slash-preview/feed 0 Mimimi Productions Interview With CEO Johannes Roth http://www.gizorama.com/interview/mimimi-productions-interview-with-ceo-johannes-roth http://www.gizorama.com/interview/mimimi-productions-interview-with-ceo-johannes-roth#comments Sat, 26 Jul 2014 16:00:40 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=21775 http://www.gizorama.com/interview/mimimi-productions-interview-with-ceo-johannes-roth/feed 0 Lovely Planet Review http://www.gizorama.com/computer/pc/lovely-planet-review http://www.gizorama.com/computer/pc/lovely-planet-review#comments Sat, 26 Jul 2014 14:58:42 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=21800 http://www.gizorama.com/computer/pc/lovely-planet-review/feed 0 Little Orbit Releases First Teaser Trailer for Adventure Time: Secret Of The Nameless Kingdom http://www.gizorama.com/news/little-orbit-releases-first-teaser-trailer-for-adventure-time-secret-of-the-nameless-kingdom http://www.gizorama.com/news/little-orbit-releases-first-teaser-trailer-for-adventure-time-secret-of-the-nameless-kingdom#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 21:25:14 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=21796 http://www.gizorama.com/news/little-orbit-releases-first-teaser-trailer-for-adventure-time-secret-of-the-nameless-kingdom/feed 0 Shiny! Entire Cast Returns for Firefly Online http://www.gizorama.com/news/shiny-entire-cast-returns-for-firefly-online http://www.gizorama.com/news/shiny-entire-cast-returns-for-firefly-online#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 15:38:12 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=21782 http://www.gizorama.com/news/shiny-entire-cast-returns-for-firefly-online/feed 0 GIZORAMA Giveaway: EA SPORTS UFC’s Bruce Lee & Royce Gracie http://www.gizorama.com/giveaway/gizorama-giveaway-ea-sports-ufcs-bruce-lee-royce-gracie http://www.gizorama.com/giveaway/gizorama-giveaway-ea-sports-ufcs-bruce-lee-royce-gracie#comments Thu, 24 Jul 2014 19:09:58 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=21765 http://www.gizorama.com/giveaway/gizorama-giveaway-ea-sports-ufcs-bruce-lee-royce-gracie/feed 0 Pull up a Chair: Emote Etiquette in Hearthstone http://www.gizorama.com/feature/opinion/pull-up-a-chair-emote-etiquette-in-hearthstone http://www.gizorama.com/feature/opinion/pull-up-a-chair-emote-etiquette-in-hearthstone#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:30:53 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=21705 http://www.gizorama.com/feature/opinion/pull-up-a-chair-emote-etiquette-in-hearthstone/feed 1 Curse of Naxxramas: What’s New at a Glance http://www.gizorama.com/news/curse-of-naxxramas-whats-new-at-a-glance http://www.gizorama.com/news/curse-of-naxxramas-whats-new-at-a-glance#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:42:21 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=21726 http://www.gizorama.com/news/curse-of-naxxramas-whats-new-at-a-glance/feed 0 Spoiler Alert Review http://www.gizorama.com/computer/pc/spoiler-alert-review http://www.gizorama.com/computer/pc/spoiler-alert-review#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:00:59 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=21698 http://www.gizorama.com/computer/pc/spoiler-alert-review/feed 0 Curse of Naxxramas: A Hearthstone Adventure Review http://www.gizorama.com/computer/mac/curse-of-naxxramas-a-hearthstone-adventure-review http://www.gizorama.com/computer/mac/curse-of-naxxramas-a-hearthstone-adventure-review#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:55:15 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=21741 http://www.gizorama.com/computer/mac/curse-of-naxxramas-a-hearthstone-adventure-review/feed 0