GIZORAMA http://www.gizorama.com Gizmos, games, news, and reviews. Mon, 01 Sep 2014 18:40:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair Review http://www.gizorama.com/2014/mobile/playstation-vita/danganronpa-2-goodbye-despair-review http://www.gizorama.com/2014/mobile/playstation-vita/danganronpa-2-goodbye-despair-review#comments Mon, 01 Sep 2014 16:45:36 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=22426 http://www.gizorama.com/2014/mobile/playstation-vita/danganronpa-2-goodbye-despair-review/feed 0 PAX 2014: The Order: 1886 is an Excercise in Style Over Substance http://www.gizorama.com/2014/news/pax/pax-2014-the-order-1886-is-an-excercise-in-style-over-substance http://www.gizorama.com/2014/news/pax/pax-2014-the-order-1886-is-an-excercise-in-style-over-substance#comments Sun, 31 Aug 2014 18:39:51 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=22457 http://www.gizorama.com/2014/news/pax/pax-2014-the-order-1886-is-an-excercise-in-style-over-substance/feed 0 PAX 2014: Stealth Inc. 2: A Game of Clones is a Loving Ode to the Stealth Genre http://www.gizorama.com/2014/console/wii-u/pax-2014-stealth-inc-2-a-game-of-clones-is-a-loving-ode-to-the-stealth-genre http://www.gizorama.com/2014/console/wii-u/pax-2014-stealth-inc-2-a-game-of-clones-is-a-loving-ode-to-the-stealth-genre#comments Sun, 31 Aug 2014 02:58:35 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=22437 http://www.gizorama.com/2014/console/wii-u/pax-2014-stealth-inc-2-a-game-of-clones-is-a-loving-ode-to-the-stealth-genre/feed 0 Play Spacecom Beta, Win Prizes & Glory http://www.gizorama.com/2014/news/play-spacecom-beta-win-prizes-glory http://www.gizorama.com/2014/news/play-spacecom-beta-win-prizes-glory#comments Fri, 29 Aug 2014 20:05:59 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=22421 http://www.gizorama.com/2014/news/play-spacecom-beta-win-prizes-glory/feed 0 State of Decay: Year-One Survival Edition Coming to Xbox One Spring 2015 http://www.gizorama.com/2014/news/state-of-decay-year-one-survival-edition-coming-to-xbox-one-spring-2015 http://www.gizorama.com/2014/news/state-of-decay-year-one-survival-edition-coming-to-xbox-one-spring-2015#comments Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:46:45 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=22416 http://www.gizorama.com/2014/news/state-of-decay-year-one-survival-edition-coming-to-xbox-one-spring-2015/feed 0 Screencheat Preview http://www.gizorama.com/2014/preview/screencheat-preview http://www.gizorama.com/2014/preview/screencheat-preview#comments Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:57:37 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=22401 http://www.gizorama.com/2014/preview/screencheat-preview/feed 2 Unreal Engine 4: Realism Realised http://www.gizorama.com/2014/news/unreal-engine-4-realism-realised http://www.gizorama.com/2014/news/unreal-engine-4-realism-realised#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:56:15 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=22379 http://www.gizorama.com/2014/news/unreal-engine-4-realism-realised/feed 0 The Pokémon Company Announces POKKÉN TOURNAMENT http://www.gizorama.com/2014/news/the-pokemon-company-announces-pokken-tournament http://www.gizorama.com/2014/news/the-pokemon-company-announces-pokken-tournament#comments Tue, 26 Aug 2014 21:23:39 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=22357 http://www.gizorama.com/2014/news/the-pokemon-company-announces-pokken-tournament/feed 0 EA Throws the Red Card at FIFA 15 Cheaters http://www.gizorama.com/2014/news/ea-throws-the-red-card-at-fifa-15-cheaters http://www.gizorama.com/2014/news/ea-throws-the-red-card-at-fifa-15-cheaters#comments Tue, 26 Aug 2014 09:50:45 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=22344 http://www.gizorama.com/2014/news/ea-throws-the-red-card-at-fifa-15-cheaters/feed 0 Blinding Dark Review http://www.gizorama.com/2014/computer/pc/blinding-dark-review http://www.gizorama.com/2014/computer/pc/blinding-dark-review#comments Mon, 25 Aug 2014 23:31:32 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=22306 http://www.gizorama.com/2014/computer/pc/blinding-dark-review/feed 0