GIZORAMA http://www.gizorama.com Gizmos, games, news, and reviews. Fri, 27 Mar 2015 17:25:27 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Stock Watch: Nintendo’s Big Announcement http://www.gizorama.com/2015/feature/opinion/stock-watch-nintendos-big-announcement http://www.gizorama.com/2015/feature/opinion/stock-watch-nintendos-big-announcement#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:20:47 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=27353 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/feature/opinion/stock-watch-nintendos-big-announcement/feed 0 Dead Space Isolation – Solarix Preview http://www.gizorama.com/2015/preview/dead-space-isolation-solarix-preview http://www.gizorama.com/2015/preview/dead-space-isolation-solarix-preview#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 13:00:19 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=27648 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/preview/dead-space-isolation-solarix-preview/feed 0 Snag Double Games Next Month With Xbox’s Games wth Gold http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/snag-double-games-next-month-with-xboxs-games-wth-gold http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/snag-double-games-next-month-with-xboxs-games-wth-gold#comments Thu, 26 Mar 2015 21:15:47 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=27636 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/snag-double-games-next-month-with-xboxs-games-wth-gold/feed 0 Broken Age Act 2 Releases April 28th http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/broken-age-act-2-releases-april-28th http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/broken-age-act-2-releases-april-28th#comments Thu, 26 Mar 2015 21:01:26 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=27632 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/broken-age-act-2-releases-april-28th/feed 0 Zombie of the Day – Trapped Dead: Lockdown Review http://www.gizorama.com/2015/computer/pc/zombie-of-the-day-trapped-dead-lockdown-review http://www.gizorama.com/2015/computer/pc/zombie-of-the-day-trapped-dead-lockdown-review#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 13:00:57 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=27597 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/computer/pc/zombie-of-the-day-trapped-dead-lockdown-review/feed 0 The Battle for History Begins – Dragon Ball XenoVerse Review http://www.gizorama.com/2015/review/the-battle-for-history-begins-dragon-ball-xenoverse-review http://www.gizorama.com/2015/review/the-battle-for-history-begins-dragon-ball-xenoverse-review#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 12:30:06 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=27096 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/review/the-battle-for-history-begins-dragon-ball-xenoverse-review/feed 0 Nano HiFi Debuts NH1 Home Stereo System http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/nano-hifi-debuts-nh1-home-stereo-system http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/nano-hifi-debuts-nh1-home-stereo-system#comments Tue, 24 Mar 2015 18:31:38 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=27584 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/nano-hifi-debuts-nh1-home-stereo-system/feed 0 First DLC Coming to Dragon Age: Inquisition Today http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/first-dlc-coming-to-dragon-age-inquisition-today http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/first-dlc-coming-to-dragon-age-inquisition-today#comments Tue, 24 Mar 2015 14:30:04 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=27574 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/first-dlc-coming-to-dragon-age-inquisition-today/feed 0 BiT Evolution Preview – A BiT of Alright http://www.gizorama.com/2015/preview/bit-evolution-preview-a-bit-of-alright http://www.gizorama.com/2015/preview/bit-evolution-preview-a-bit-of-alright#comments Mon, 23 Mar 2015 18:30:49 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=27535 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/preview/bit-evolution-preview-a-bit-of-alright/feed 0 Batman: Arkham Knight Delayed, Gameplay Video Released http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/batman-arkham-knight-delayed-gameplay-video-released http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/batman-arkham-knight-delayed-gameplay-video-released#comments Mon, 23 Mar 2015 14:31:37 +0000 http://www.gizorama.com/?p=27558 http://www.gizorama.com/2015/news/batman-arkham-knight-delayed-gameplay-video-released/feed 0