Microsoft Kicks off E3 2013 | GIZORAMA

Microsoft Kicks off E3 2013

June 10, 2013 by

This is just a heads up for those not in the know.  Microsoft will be the first out of the gate today with a E3 press conference at 9:30 AM PST/12:30 PM EST. It should be interesting to say the least on how this turns out for the Xbox One after what can be considered a poor reveal by many gamers and the more disturbing news released recently about the policies in regards to connections and used games.

We’ll be covering the conference live from the showroom floor, so make sure to follow the live blog! Note: the live blog will not be active until 9 AM PST/12 PM EST.

https://www.gizorama.com/news/e3/microsofts-e3-press-conference-live-blog/

About Brandon Koch

I write stuff. I play stuff. I code stuff.