First Destiny DLC, The Dark Below, Goes Live

Dec 9, 2014 by

The first DLC for Destiny is now available! Check it out!

European and North American gamers can now download Destiny’s first set of DLC, The Dark Below, for $20. This first expansion to the Destiny universe features special bounty missions and Crota’s End, a new six-player raid for fireteams.

In all, players can expect to encounter new weapons and armor, new story missions, three new multiplayer maps (Skyshock, Pantheon, and The Cauldron), the ability to raise Light levels to 32, a new quest-giving NPC (Eris Morn), and a new Cooperative Strike, The Will of Crota.

The Dark Below is available on Xbox One, Playstation 4, Xbox 360, and Playstation 3.


About Johnny Ohm

When his nose isn't diligently to the grindstone, Johnny can be found skulking around the dark corners of San Francisco's many pubs. You can contact Johnny via Twitter or ouija board.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *